News

  • New - Pricelist refrigeration equipment ...more
  • New gas appliances of the large series - Ascoline 850 - of a  ...more
  • New Sales Professional - Export ...more

Contact

 

Postal address:
ascobloc
Gastro-Gerätebau GmbH
Grüner Weg 29
01156 Dresden

Administration/Plant 1
Grüner Weg 29
01156 Dresden

Tel.: 0351/45 33 0
Fax: 0351/45 33 433
e-mail:info@ascobloc.de

Germany/Austria/Switzerland

ascobloc products are available throughout Germany and in many other countries. The sale is exclusively done through our distributing partners (distributors, dealers, representatives) ensuring a competent consultancy, the composing of a homogeneous kitchen solution, the delivery and installation as well as the after-sale-service and maintenance. We would be pleased to establish relationship to any final customers interested in our products with their regional ascobloc distributors. Interested distributors will be directly supported by us concerning any information and sales promotion.

  

 

Commercial Representative of the
Management

Jens Rölz
Grüner Weg 29
01156 Dresden
phone:+493514533360
fax: +493514537339
phone: +49 174 3425902
j.roelz@ascobloc.de

 

 


 

Sales
Mecklenburg-
Vorpommern,
Brandenburg, Berlin,
Saxony-Anhalt, Saxony
Jürgen Lepiarczyk
mobile:+49 173 2587472
j.lepiarczyk@ascobloc.de

 

Sales
Schleswig-Holstein, Lower Saxony, Hamburg, Bremen
Kai Knab
mobile: +49 173 8788517
k.knab@ascobloc.de

Sales
North Rhine-
Westphalia,
Hesse, Northern part of Rhineland-Palatinate
Roberto Grasso
mobile: +49 174 3425903
r.grasso@ascobloc.de

 

Sales
Baden-Württemberg, Saarland, Rhineland-
Palatinate
Christian Heuser
mobile: +49 1743425911
c.heuser@ascobloc.de

Sales
Bavaria, South
Thuringia

Thomas Schneider
mobile:+49 174 3425908
t.schneider@ascobloc.de
Austria, Switzerland,
South-Tirol

Alfred Krismayer
mobile: +43 6644309848
a.krismayer@ascobloc.com