National sales


ascobloc products are available throughout Germany and also internationally. Sales take place exclusively via our distributor partners, who are there to provide the end customer with competent advice, to put together a uniform service package, and carry out delivery and installation as well as service and maintenance. We would be happy to put interested end customers in touch with a regional distributor partner. Interested distributors should contact our sales team directly for information and sales support.

Dirk Gassen

Director of Sales
Grüner Weg 29
01156 Dresden
d.gassen@ascobloc.de

Jens Rölz

Sales Manager
Grüner Weg 29
01156 Dresden
Tel.: +49 (0)351 4533-360
Mobil: +49 (0)174 3425902
j.roelz@ascobloc.de


Sebastian Wendel

Sales
Postal code area: 20-25, 29, 30, 38

Mobil: +49 (0)151 42606701
s.wendel@ascobloc.de

Roberto Grasso

Sales
Postal code area: 26-28, 31-37, 40-49, 50-54, 56-59

Mobil: +49 (0)174 3425903
r.grasso@ascobloc.de

Jürgen Lepiarczyk

Sales
Postal code area: 01-09, 10-19, 39, 98-99

Mobil: +49 (0)173 2587472
j.lepiarczyk@ascobloc.de


Christian Heuser

Sales
Postal code area: 55, 60-69, 70-79, 88-89

Mobil: +49 (0)174 3425911
c.heuser@ascobloc.de

Thomas Schneider

Sales
Postal code area: 80-87, 90-97

Mobil: +49 (0)174 3425908
t.schneider@ascobloc.de

Privacy settings

We use several types of cookies and integrations on this website to provide you with an optimal online experience, to increase the user-friendliness of our portal and to constantly improve our communication with you. You can decide which categories you want to allow and which you do not want to allow (see "Custom settings" for more information).
Cookies
Name Usage Duration
privacylayerStatus Agreement Cookie hint1 year
fe_typo_userIdentification of the current sessionEnd of session
PHPSESSIDIdentification of current sessionEnd of session
Cookies
Name Usage Duration
_gaGoogle Analytics2 years
_gidGoogle Analytics1 day
_gatGoogle Analytics1 minute
_galiGoogle Analytics30 seconds
Integrations
Name Usage
youtubeYoutube video embedding
vimeoVimeo video embedding